You have the correct website.

This is the Non-Profit Paranormal Group.

We are in the process of building a new website and fourm.

It should be up and running in the next few weeks.

We 'ARE' taking cases and consultations right now.

We are Nationwide and can help you with whatever type of concern or problem you may be having.

Email us and we will start talking and helping you with your case.

Everything is confidential and we take every case seriously.

Also, every case is completely different and will be handled that way too. One thing that works for your situation will not work for someone elses. Nothing is guessed and we research and get to the bottom of the issues.

There is no cost to you. 


         If you need any help feel free to contact us 24/7:


                     Your email will be answered within 24 hours 

                   Thank You and do not fear. We WILL help you.